The arrival of spring?

Today I spend my day mostly outside the house. First I practiced driving together with my father before I was dropped of at the piano. Usually I play on Fridays but since my teacher will be away next friday she agreed to play during this weekend. The best think with this is that I then get more time since there is no other child playing after me. After a lesson that went okay, I walked home through the forest. The sun was shining and for the first time in a while the sun rays offered someĀ warmth. I took the opportunity to sit down and get a tan, before I continued my walk on the icy path. I saw one sign of a possible arrival of spring; small plants and sprouts that fought their way up from the earth.

2 thoughts on “The arrival of spring?

  1. Penny Tomlinson says:

    I look forward to following your activities and life in Sweden. Can’t believe that it’s been 13 years since I was last there. Maybe I’ll try to do something summer of 2014.

    • klingpling says:

      Hi Penny! It’s so nice to hear from you. I remember when the whole, family visited you in USA, but that was years ago….I heard from Ragnar that you are in Barcelona this summer, maybe we will see each other. My sister, Margareta, have written today to you and explained about our plans for the summer šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

